Riverview Hotel

Appearance
PC-Version

Reservieren

Suchen

Riverview Hotel on the Bund Shanghai


Riverview Hotel on the Bund Shanghai, Es befindet sich in der South Bund Landschaft Bereich, neben Yuyuan Old City God Temple, Bund International Architecture Expo Group, Nanjing Road Fußgängerzone Straße und andere Shanghai Sehenswürdigkeiten. Es ist nur einen Schritt entfernt von der Retro-Mode alten Kai und weit östlicher Wall Straße neue Wahrzeichen BFC (Bund Financial Center). Vor dem pulsierenden Lujiazui Finanzbezirk über den Fluss, genießt es überlegene Lage, bequemen Transport und Ruhe in Wohlstand,Geschmack retro in der Mode, ist die erste Wahl von Tourismus, Urlaub, Geschäft und Treffen.
Die Zimmer sind mit High-Speed-Breitband-Schnittstelle, mehreren Satelliten-Kanälen, Minibar, privaten Safe, Bügelbrett, Haartrockner und anderen Einrichtungen ausgestattet und bieten Wäscherei und Essservice für Sie, so dass Ihre Reise bequemer und bequemer.
Es verfügt über große, mittlere und kleine Bankettsäle, die den Bedürfnissen der verschiedenen Spezifikationen von Banketts und Meetings entsprechen können.Das Konferenzzentrum besteht aus acht eleganten Konferenzräumen mit Computer-Schnittstelle, Telefon, Breitband-Internetzugang und Konferenzaudio-visueller Ausstattung.Es gibt Gymnasium, Billard-Raum und Karaoke im Erholungszentrum, das ist ein guter Ort für Sie zu entspannen.

Frühstückspreis: CNY78($12.0) / Stück
Frühstücksart: Buffet

Hotel FAQs


Mehr anzeigen

Ort


Riverview Hotel on the Bund Shanghai
Telefon: +86-21-63306060
Adresse: 36-76 Zhongshan South Road

Riverview Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Riverview Hotel on the Bund Shanghai


Riverview Hotel on the Bund Shanghai is located in the southern the Bund landscape area, adjacent to the old Yu Garden temple, the the Bund world architectural Expo, Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street and other attractions of Shanghai tourism. It is only one step away from the old fashions of the old fashions, the new landmark BFC of the Far East Wall Street (the Bund financial center), and the river banks with the vibrant Lujiazui financial district. The location is superior, the transportation is convenient, and the tranquility is full of vigour. Taste retro in fashion, is the first choice of tourism, holiday, business and meeting.
Its guest rooms are equipped with high-speed broadband interface, multiple satellite channels, mini bar, private safe, ironing board, hair dryer and other facilities, and provide laundry and dining services for you, making your journey more comfortable and convenient.
It has large, medium and small banquet halls, which can meet the needs of different specifications of banquets and meetings. The conference center consists of eight elegant conference rooms with computer interface, telephone, broadband Internet access and conference audio-visual equipment. There are gymnasium, billiards room and karaoke in the recreation center, which is a good place for you to relax.

Breakfast price: CNY78($12.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Riverview Hotel on the Bund Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-63306060
Add.: 36-76 Zhongshan South Road